SIP and SLT » School Leadership Team (SLT)

School Leadership Team (SLT)

Members of the School Leadership Team (SLT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

The School Leadership Team:

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.
 

 School Leadership Team Members

​Committee Position

​Name

​Email Address

​Date Elected

Principal Amy D. Dellinger amyd.dellinger@cms.k12.nc.us 1 July 2018
Assistant Principal Nemal Patel nemalk.patel@cms.k12.nc.us 8 Aug 2017
Technology Facilitator Veronica Cowart veronical.cowart@cms.k12.nc.us 8 Aug 2016
Inst. Support Lauren Talton lauren.talton@cms.k12.nc.us 8 Aug 2016
Teacher Jennifer Aldridge jenniferc.aldridge@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Clark Camp clark.camp@cms.k12.nc.us 24 may 2018
Teacher Timothy Conniff timothy.conniff@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Gabrielle Davidson gabrielle1.davidson@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Eric Graham erica.graham@cms.k12.nc.us 8 Aug 2016
Teacher Charles Hood charlese.hood@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Jazzmin Oates jazzminw.stanley@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Duane Lewis duane.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Harriet Regen harriet.regen@cms.k12.nc.us 8 Aug 2016
Teacher Terri Robertson terrij1.robertson@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher  Myriam Schulze myriam1.schulze@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Adrian Stiefel adrian1.stiefel@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Teacher Torie Wheatley toriec.wheatley@cms.k12.nc.us 24 May 2018
Parent Angela Hines angelahines40@hotmail.com 24 May 2018
Parent Carrie Mahoney carriemmahoney@gmail.com 24 May 2018


School Leadership Team Meeting Schedule

LOCATION: 11201 Old Statesville Road Huntersville, NC 28078  Media Center
DATES:
  see below meet at 2:40pm

Date

Time

September 26, 2018

2:40pm

October 24, 2018

2:40pm

November 28, 2018

2:40pm

February 27, 2019

2:40pm

March 27, 2019

2:40pm

May 22, 2019

2:40pm

 

School Leadership Team Minutes & Agendas (PDF's Only)